Department of Commerce

Department of Commerce

Agencies in the Department of Commerce

National Telecommunications and Information Administration

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Patent and Trademark Office

United States Census Bureau

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Economics and Statisics Administration

Bureau of Economic Analysis

Economic Development Administration

International Trade Administration

National Technical Information Service

US Travel and Tourism Adminstration

Minority Business Development Administration